Panthers News · 2019 Hall of Fame Nominations Now Being Accepted

Western Community, we will be inducting the second class into the Western Athletic Hall of Fame on Friday, October 11, 2019. We need your help with the nomination process, please click on the link below to nominate an athlete, coach, team or community member that left a lasting impression on Western athletics. Nominations will be accepted until May 30th.
Nominate Candidate Here (be as detailed as possible to assist the committee in determining the 2019 inductee class)
Current Members of the Western Athletic Hall of Fame
1958 Football Team
1961 Men’s Basketball Team
1975 Men’s Golf Team
1987 Men’s Basketball Team
1988 Wrestling Team
1990 Baseball Team
Keith Acker
Jim Dewland
Daryl Krugman
Tom Kuntzleman
Ken Murphy
Ron Rayla
Ralph Rice
Russ Southwell
Allegra Stoetzel-Butler
Derek Wirebaugh